Skip to content ↓
Learn Academies Trust Teaching School

Learn Academies Trust Teaching School

Evidence Briefings

 

Please see below for upcoming events jointly organised by Kyra Research School and our Associate Research School:

Join one of the Evidence in Education Leads as they take you through an introduction to the key points in the following Evidence Briefings: 

Tuesday 29 September: Digital Technology to Improve Learning 
Tuesday 6 October: Preparing for Literacy
Tuesday 13 October: Improving Literacy in KS1 
Tuesday 3 November: Improving Literacy in KS2 
Tuesday 10 November: Secondary Literacy
Tuesday 26 January: SEN Learning in Primary Schools
Tuesday 2 March: Improving Behaviour in Schools
Tuesday 4 May: Improving Social and Emotional Learning
Tuesday 8 June: Improving Maths in Key Stages 2 and 3
Tuesday 15 June: Early Years Maths

All courses are currently running virtually from 4.00-5.00pm and are free.  Please book a place here.

 

Join us for Book Club where one of our ELE's will discuss  'Teachers Vs Tech: The Case for an Ed-Tech Revolution' by Daisy Christodoulou, on Thursday 12th November 4.30pm to 5.30pm, to book a place click here